July 2016

 

Un soggiorno da favola !  Tutto perfetto ed Annette la padrona di casa è fantastica! Ci torneremo sicuramente.

August 2015

 

Sehr nette Vermieter, sauber, modern und gemütlich.

August 2015

 

Very modern, comfortable and clean, pool is a plus. Owners are very friendly, nice and hospitable. Highly recommend the place.

Vélemények / Reviews

 

Néhány vendégünk megírta véleményét, mely általában pozitív volt. Amennyiben pedig hibát találtak nálunk (szerencsére csak kevés esetben) azt a lehető legrövidebb idő alatt orvosoltuk.

 

A few of our guest left reviews for and about us. These were usually positives. Thank you for that! In case we made any mistakes they told us and we solved the problem. But these were very little things furtunately.

May 2015

 

Хорошие апартаменты, очень вежливая хозяйка. Стралась всячески помочь, бесплатно угощала свежеиспеченным хлебом, когда мы не могли ее найти несколько раз нам перезванивала. Две больших удобных комнаты, кухня со всем необходимым. Надо учесть, что место находится в стороне от Будапешта и подходит тем, кто путешествует на машине.

 

Csiki Apt.:  He got lost on the way to Budapest, and this is why he wanted to stop for a night before. He booked the room at night when he arrived and he got lost again. He wanted to stay two nights in the hearth of the city but he stopped here and after he drove into the city for one night. We are not there!!! We could not have been as we have pool, garden, and in the city there is no place for it...

August 2014

 

The apartment had a fully stocked efficiency kitchen with more than we needed. It had a nice little table in it as well. There was a large table on the terrace along with an umbrella. The bathroom was quite spacious with a bathtub that was great to use at the end of a long day. The apartment had a bus stop directly across the street which made getting to Budapest very convenient. The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, even bringing us fresh produce from their garden. The property is enclosed by a fence, including the parking. We felt very safe and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

September 2015

 

Dear Anette,

I want to thank You for nice days which they spent in Your apartman. My daughter told me yesterday:" It was great, beautiful, they were so friedly!" I think it was a holiday for them - especially for the girls😁. Sadly, if they want to win in tennis matches, they need to prepare responsibly. I think they have a requirement for it. I believe that if we will in Budaors in the tournament, we will be stayingin Your apartment. Thank You for everything       Best

Februar 2015

 

Kedves házigazda. Tiszta, kényelmes, jól felszerelt apartman.

January 2015

 

Все было хорошо, спасибо хозяевам

September 2015

 

Schöne Unterkunft in der Nähe von Budapest. Sehr nette Vermieterin, tolle Terasse und sehr sauber. Bus nach Budapest direkt gegenüber. Am Morgen standen sehr leckere Tomaten auf dem Terassentisch. Salz, Pfeffer, Kaffee und Tee waren bereits in der Küche vorhanden. Pool sehr schön, jedoch direkt vor der Terasse des Vermieters.

Csiki Apt.: We never said, that it is a private pool, however it is not on the front of our terrace and we did not really spent time on our terrace. All the five stars hotels have rooms facing to the pool. It is very difficult to find a clean apartment with pool 13km away from Budapest downtown for this money...

September 2015

 

SKVELE!!!!  Ubytovanie, pristup domacich,ochota pomoct, vybavenie, sluzby vsetko bolo vynikajuce. odporucam vsetkym!

September 2015

 

Convenient and surprisingly nice. Everything was excellent. We strongly recommend this location.

October 2015

 

Great, very comfortable, well equipped. Wonderful and helpful hosts. Had a great stay. Highly recommend. - A little difficult to find at night.

Csiki Apt.: Dear David, thank you very much for your review! First of all my husband just went to buy an electric kettle so heating the water will be much easier. About the light: as we have only one apartment we have not thought about having a big lighted sign, but we will solve this problem too as soon as possible. Thanks a lot...

Régi vélemények / Old reviews  (2014-2016)

October 2015

 

ロケーションが問題なければおすすめです

ブダペスト郊外の立派な一軒家の1階です。車が駐車できて広くてゆったりできる点で泊まってみましたが、オーナー夫妻がとても親切で安心して滞在できました。バスタブもあります。予約の際にリクエスト欄に到着予定時刻と人数を入力しておくとよいでしょう。€での支払いも大丈夫です。ブダペスト市街には車で行く前提ですが、高速道路で行き来をするといいでしょう。

October 2015

 

Minden tetszett, csendes, kristálytiszta, mesés apartmanban voltunk.

Januar 2016

 

Wanderful place, comfortable. The owner is hosпитабле.